Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February, 2015

HB 2173, sponsored by Rep. Mark Finchem, would eliminate taxes on the exchange of gold and silver coins.  HB 2173 will be heard in the House Federalism and States’ Rights Committee on Wednesday, February 4.  Please send quick emails to these committee members TODAY, asking them to support HB 2173:

Rep. Bob Thorpe   bthorpe@azleg.gov

Rep. Noel Campbell  ncampbell@azleg.gov

Rep. Darin Mitchell   dmitchell@azleg.gov

Rep. Ceci Velasquez  cvelasquez@azleg.gov

Rep. Kelly Townsend  ktownsend@azleg.gov

Rep. Rebecca Rios   rrios@azleg.gov

Rep. Bruce Wheeler  bwheeler@azleg.gov

And please send a quick thank you e-mail to Rep. Finchem at mfinchem@azleg.gov for pushing this bill!

Advertisements

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: